Sonic X


Series. While battling the evil Dr. Eggman, Sonic gets caught in an explosion that sends him, his pals and his enemy to the unfamiliar planet Earth. With the help of a young boy, Sonic sets out to find the powerful Chaos Emeralds and defeat Dr. Eggman.

Sorry! This title is not available to stream on Netflix in Singapore

  • Added to Netflix December 1, 2019
  • Removed from Netflix January 10, 2021

Cast & crew


Recommended: Action & Adventure See all

Recommended: Animated See all

Recommended: Family & Kids See all

Recommended: Sci-fi & Fantasy See all

Available in Netflix regions

Want a weekly summary of the best additions on Netflix?

Sign up for our weekly newsletter containing the best newly added movies and TV shows on Netflix in Singapore. We won't share your email with anyone.