2004 - 8 säsonger Series After teenager Ichigo Kurosaki acquires superpowers from wounded soul reaper Rukia Kuchiki, the two of them join forces to round up lost souls.
Available seasons
  • The Substitute
  • The Entry
  • The Rescue
  • The Assault
  • The Bount
  • Arrancar: The Appearance
  • Arrancar: The Hueco Mundo Sneak Entry
  • Arrancar: The Fierce Fight
Added to Netflix
  • 2015-04-14